Welcome to my blog

Hello there!

I finally stepped out (a little bit!) out from my rock and see what’s this internet has to offer. I love living under the rock, but sometimes random thoughts start overtake my 5 minutes before I take off to zzz land, so… hell, might as well just pour it down so in few years my son actually has some materials to laugh at.

I love hearing his laughter. It’s so addicting. Better than a morning coffee or those craps on TV (by the way, I cut my cable right before Christmas. Cant take that 70-some dollar per month bill). So here I am, listening to my son’s laughter and heading to library to get some free books and DVD. Just like  snowflakes and raindrops, some things should be free.  Cable should also one of them.

See,  I start random rambling already. Feel free to drop any feedbacks (good feedback is better than bad feedback, any time of the day haha!).  Enjoy my random thoughts, freshly from my fried brain of the sleep-deprived human being.

-me-

About srihicks

Somewhere between working a full-time job and chauffering my son around everyday, there is still a house to clean, a husband, bills to pay and I still need few hours of sleep. Why adding a blog in my hectic life? Because I need a hobby and I find blogging as an outlet to pour out my thoughts without being interrupted. In some level, it keeps my sanity level in-check. Yes I am that kind of gal that wants to be a superwoman. I want to make money, have a house to tend, a wonderful family to cherish, good friends to hold and a blog to write. I have them all. Welcome, family, friends and readers, to my blog that reflects my random thoughts, of a gal that is trying to navigate a hectic little life. Enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

